Sony Music Canada artist Cold Creek County have released their new single, “Our Town,” and the song is now available for purchase on iTunes. The song was co-written by Todd Clark and will appear on the band’s upcoming album.


Cold Creek County won Country Group Of The Year at the 2014 Wire Awards and has toured extensively, opening for Dallas Smith, Emerson Drive, Kira Isabella and Jason Blain. For more information on the band, visit


Dowload the song on iTunes.

  • News