“So Alive,” co-written and produced by Gregg Wattenberg and Derek Fuhrmann, is the lead single for the Goo Goo Dolls new album, Boxes. Released today via Warner Bros. Records, Boxes, also includes “Flood (feat. Sydney Sierota),” “Lucky One,” and “Long Way Home” written by the Arcade Songs team.


Purchase Boxes via iTunes or listen now on Spotify.




  • News