Although we’re still a few months away from her Country music debut, Lucy Hale treated fans to a few surprises whilst ‘unlocking’ the cover art for her forthcoming album, Road Between (June 3rd). To accompany the track list reveal, Hale also gave fans a first listen via her Official website. Included in those is Track #4 – “Red Dress” – the duet featuring Country veteran, Joe Nichols and co-written by our own, Todd Clark.


A complete track list for Road Between can be found below.

1. “You Sound Good to Me”
2. “From the Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie a Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”


  • News