Warner Bros. Records is collaborating with Netflix for the exclusive music soundtrack of Westside, Netflix’s first ever unscripted music series. The series follows the lives of nine young artists struggling for success in today’s high-pressure music industry. On November 9th, the unscripted eight-episode series launches globally on Netflix, same day and date as the release of WESTSIDE: THE MUSIC, the official 20-song soundtrack on Warner Bros. Records. The song “All I Wanna Be” ft. Sean Murray was co-written by Gregg Wattenberg, Derek Fuhrmann and Jesse Fink.

  • News