U.K.based alternative pop quartet Alvarez Kings have released their new single, “Get Up and Move On”, today via Sire/Warner Bros Records. In support of the new release, the band is embarking on a European and U.K. tour and will head to the U.S. through the summer, including Summerfest on June 29. The song was co-written and produced by Arcade Songs team members Gregg Wattenberg, Derek Fuhrmann and Jason Bell.

  • News